Commercial Roofs
Construction and Renovation of Commercial Roofs

Construction and Renovation of Commercial Roofs

Based on our experience, we stress the importance of always building on a solid foundation when it comes to putting a roof over your head.

Specializing in commercial roofing, the team at Couvertures Basco is a member of the Association des Maîtres Couvreurs du Québec (Association of Master Roofers of Quebec) and offers the most and modern and reliable options for your commercial roofing construction and renovation projects.

Great Variety of Commercial Roofs

We install a wide variety of types of commercial roofing, among which you will certainly find the one that best fits your building and your type of customer.

Multilayer (asphalt and gravel), elastomeric membrane, EPDM membrane, inverted system, green (living), or terrace types are among the many technologies of commercial roofing that our experts can offer to cover your buildings, regardless of your field of business: restaurants, condos, shopping centres, office buildings, and so on.

More than 40 Years of Experience

Our roofers have over 40 years of experience in the installation and repair of commercial roofing, and constantly receive training to keep abreast of the latest trends. You can trust them with any commercial roofing project and they will pull it off brilliantly.

We have everything you need to offer complete construction and repair services of commercial roofing. We have the expertise, the manpower, the equipment, and the know-how.

Our mission is to offer you quality commercial roofing, which will provide many years of effective protection against the elements as well as unparalleled comfort. All our work comes with guarantees, which vary in length depending on the product.

Want to know more about our services?

Contact us now for more information on our installation and repair of commercial roofing. We serve the regions of Laval, Montreal, the South Shore, the North Shore, and Lanaudière.

Menu

Toiture commerciale
Construction et réfection de toitures commerciales

Construction et réfection de toitures commerciales

Par expérience, nous insistons sur l’importance de toujours s’établir sur de solides fondations quand il s’agit d’être bien couvert.

Spécialiste en toitures commerciales, l’équipe de Couvertures Basco Ltée est membre de l’Association des Maîtres Couvreurs du Québec et vous offre ce qu’il y a de plus moderne et de plus fiable pour vos projets de construction et de réfection de toitures commerciales.

Grande variété de toitures commerciales

Nous installons une grande variété de types de toitures commerciales, parmi lesquelles vous trouverez certainement celle qui correspond le mieux à votre bâtiment et à votre type de clientèle.

Les toitures commerciales de type multicouche (asphalte et gravier), en membrane élastomère, en membrane EPDM, à système inversé, végétalisées (toits verts) ou encore de type terrasse font partie des nombreuses technologies que nos experts mettent à votre disposition pour recouvrir vos édifices commerciaux en tous genres : restaurants, édifices à condos, centres commerciaux, tours à bureaux, etc.

Plus de 40 ans d’expérience

Nos couvreurs possèdent plus de 40 ans d’expérience dans le domaine de l’installation et de la réfection de toitures commerciales, et suivent constamment des formations pour se tenir au courant des dernières tendances. Vous pouvez donc leur confier n’importe quel projet de toiture commerciale et ils sauront le réaliser avec brio.

Nous détenons tout ce qu’il faut pour vous offrir des services de construction et de réfection de toitures commerciales complets. Nous possédons l’expertise, la main-d’œuvre, l’équipement et le savoir-faire requis.

Notre mission est de vous offrir des toitures commerciales de qualité, qui vous offriront une bonne protection contre les intempéries, tout en vous procurant un degré de confort inégalé, et ce, pendant plusieurs années. Tous nos travaux sont accompagnés de garanties, dont la durée varie en fonction du produit.

Contactez-nous dès maintenant !

Pour en savoir plus sur nos services d’installation et de réparation de toitures commerciales. Nous desservons les régions de Laval, Montréal, la Rive-Sud, la Rive-Nord et Lanaudière.

Menu